Nail Polish!

One of my favorite things to do is paint my nails and do designs on my nails. One problem I have is my hands are small which means my nails are small so I am limited on what designs I can do, plus I am rough on my nails and hate putting all that work into them only for it to chips off within a couple of days. I can paint my nails 2 or 3 times a week because it chips and then I can leave it alone so I pick at then have to paint them again.

I think everybody that knows me knows I have a nail polish addiction and love getting new polish, but new polish is a special treat. My family knows how much I love polish and uses it as a bribe.

Something I discovered recently is jamberry nails thinks to a lovely friend on fb. She saw one of my design fails and told me about them and gave a link to a sample. I fell in love with them and they are on my list of favorites now!

Below are some pictures of my successful nail designs:

 

Leave a Reply

