Disney Belle Makeup

Lately I have been watching Disney hair and makeup tutorials on YouTube and decided today to play around with my makeup hair to do a modern Belle look since she is my favorite princess.

I curled my hair with my straightener to add a few more curls to my hair. I don’t know what the names of the colors are that I used for my eyes because they came in a kit I got for Christmas, but I will do my best. My base color was a light gold shimmery bronze, my crease and outer corner was a bit darker bronze, my eyeliner was a chocolate brown and the highlighter was a very light gold. My lips were a nude rose pink with a bright pink gloss.

I didn’t anything yellow to wear, but I added a little watch necklace and bronze and green earrings. And a side not about my favorite authors page. I haven’t finished adding all of them yet but will soon.

 

Leave a Reply

