What I’m Currently Reading

What I'm Currently Reading

20653373I am on to Secrets in Scarlet by Erica Monroe! Doesn’t that cover just scream read me to you? I’m in love with that dress.

I just finished A Dangerous Invitation by her for the second time (yes Goodreads had glitched showing I hadn’t read it before) and loved it! It’s review will up Wednesday. The series title really means what it says and that these books take place in the rookeries of London instead of ballrooms and fancy estates.

There are characters that were mentioned and in the first book that I hope make an appearance in this one and later ones. This will be next weeks review.

Leave a Reply

