What I’m Currently Reading: The Widow’s Auction by Sabrina Jeffries

What I'm Currently Reading

Normally this week I would have a writing update, but the last week has been so busy that I hardly touched my laptop and never got a chance to write. But everything is settling down around here and I can get back into the groove of things.

The Widow's AuctionI am currently reading The Widow’s Auction by Sabrina Jeffries and its review will be up tomorrow instead of Wednesday to celebrate its release day! The cover isn’t your typical romance cover, but it defiantly catches my eye and matches the title. I can’t wait to read it.

I might also post another book review on Wednesday, but I don’t know what I will read yet and need to go through my books and see if I have another quick read.

P.S if you follow me on Instagram be prepared to be overloaded with cute kitten pictures in the coming day because we just adopted a new kitten and pick her up Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

