What’s Coming Up In My Reading

31423878I am getting ready to start reading A Very Wicked Christmas Anthology by Heather BoydNicola DavidsonDonna CummingsBarbara MonajemWendy Vella, and Beverley Oakley. Releasing October 18!

Since there are six stories in this anthology I will be posting a review for each one as I read them on Review Wednesday and then I might do a review for the whole thing once finished. I’ve read books by Heather Boyd, Wendy Vella, and Donna Cummings before, but not Nicola Davidson, Beverley Oakley, and Barbara Monajem so I am looking forward to reading some new to me authors.

All of the stories sound amazing and very interesting. I can’t wait to see what they all have in store for me and hope you all enjoy reading the reviews.

goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d077df66a58ec068898

Leave a Reply

