A busy week of reading!

I have been reading like crazy this week and will be next week because so many books I’ve been waiting for released. Tomorrow I will have a review for Vexed (The Haunting of Castle Keyvnor, #1) by Erica Ridley, Ava Stone, and Elizabeth Essex. I have been looking forward to this book for awhile and I am loving it. I’ve read the first two stories and have already gotten the chills and can’t wait to see what the last one has in store.

After I read this I will be reading Bedeviled (The Haunting of Castle Keyvnor Book 2) and Mystified (The Haunting of Castle Keyvnor Book 3) along with the next story in A Very Wicked Christmas and then I will be reading  The Ice Duchess: Scandalous Regency Widows, Book 2 by Amy Rose Bennett and its review will be up on Friday!

So many book and only so much time to read!

 

Leave a Reply

