Special Post: One Year Old! Blog Anniversary!

one-year-old

Today marks one year since I decided to start my blog! When I first started I didn’t know what I was really going to do with it and didn’t actually post anything until the 14th because I was working on how I wanted it to look. My first few posts  were my fur babies, nail polish, and Christmas themed. They were all spaced out and not very good looking and I still wasn’t sure about what I was going to blog about. Then one day I realized I should blog about books and here I am 103 (including this one) posts later!

There have been changes in the year since I started. I have a new logo, changed the color scheme, have a schedule for posting, added author assistant services, and few other things that you probably have noticed. It has taken time to learn and get used to everything, but I am loving it every step of the way.

I have connected with some great authors, bloggers, and aspiring writers like myself through blogging. I am looking forward to the next year of reading and writing.

Leave a Reply

