What I’m Reading This Week

stencil-blog-post-feature-2

This week I am reading The Duelist’s Seduction by Lauren Smith! I’m reading it before the release of The Rakehell’s Seduction in a couple of weeks which I’m also excited for too. The first couple of sentences in the blurb instantly got my attention and made me want to read it because it sounds very different and the kind of story I will love.

Friday I might have another book review up, but don’t know which book yet so keep on the lookout for it.

Leave a Reply

