What I’m Reading This Week!

stencil-blog-post-feature-2

This week for book review Wednesday I am reading To Tame a Wild Lady by Ashlyn Macnamara which is book two in her Duke-Defying Daughters series. I have book one but I haven’t gotten a chance to read it yet. So I’m going to try and read it tonight, but If I can’t it will be up with the next two weeks.

I also will be reading Dealing With The Viscount by Clair Brett for the release tour Friday! This will be my first book by Clair Brett so I’m excited to read it!

Leave a Reply

