What I’m Reading This Week: A Box Set and A Book with Highlanders

stencil-blog-post-feature-2

This week I’m reading My Highlander Husband by Nancy Pennick and you will see it’s review Friday during the blog tour for it! It’s set in one of my favorite time periods in the 1700’s and sounds like a lot will happen it.

I am also reading the Regency Ever After: Timeless Tales and Fables II box set that is by some authors I know and love and a couple of new to me authors. I am going to do one big post with all the reviews probably on the 7th.

For this week’s Review Wednesday I’m not sure what it will be so it will be a surprise.

Leave a Reply

