What I’m Reading This Week: The American Heiress by Daisy Goodwin

stencil-blog-post-feature-2

If you follow me on Instagram then you have seen what I’m reading this week. I am reading The American Heiress by Daisy Goodwin! I am obsessed with the TV series Victorica which is based on her book Victoria and she also created the show. So when a friend said she had two of her books and sent them home with me after a girls night I quickly checked my blog schedule so I could start reading as soon as I had nothing else on my calendar.Capture

Somethings kept me from diving in a few days ago. but I will be tonight and will be reviewing it for Book Review Wednesday!

I also had to take this pretty picture of the book.

 

Leave a Reply

