Review: The Art of Seduction by Eileen Richards (Historical Hellions)

*This post contains affiliate links which mean I may earn a small commission if you buy a book through my link. There is no extra charge and I use these funds to feed my book addiction and keep my dog in sweaters. I only post links for books I love.*

34093164

goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d077df66a58ec068898

The Art of Seduction by Eileen Richards

(only in the Historical Hellions box set)

My Rating: ❤❤❤❤❤

Spice Level: 💋💋💋

Buy Links

Amazon | Barnes & Noble  | Kobo

Short Blurb

A spinster finds freedom as a theatre set painter until a chance meeting with the marquis who broke her heart has her questioning what she wants for her future.

My Review

*I received a copy of Historical Hellions in exchange for my honest review

This one is a bit different and I loved it. I loved that I didn’t really know what was going to happen for sure in this one. They both had changed in the few years since they last saw each other and fate brought them back together. I loved when they both got made and told people off.

Beth is stubborn and not always for the best reasons. She tended to blame herself for things and needed Micheal to make her see herself and lift her up. I felt for her from the start because she seemed so real in how she felt.

Micheal has been searching for Beth for a long time. He never stopped loving her and saw her worth when others didn’t always. I loved that he didn’t care about doing what his father wanted and followed his heart.

Leave a Reply

