What I’m Reading This Week: Christy Carlyle and Vanessa Kelly

stencil.blog-post-feature (2).jpg

I hope everyone had a great Father’s day! Ours was a quiet one with just my dad’s picking what he wanted us to make for supper (fish), a card, and gift. I didn’t get a chance to read all weekend but have some book to read this week.

Wednesday I will have a review of Christy Carlyle’s A Study in Scoundrels. I can’t wait to read this one. Friday will be an ARC review of Three Weeks with a Princess by Vanessa Kelly! I loved the first one in this series.

Tomorrow is release day for The Pleasures of Passion (Sinful Suitors #4) by Sabrina Jeffries and you can read my review by clicking that link.

 

Leave a Reply

